·  President: George N. Vlahakis, Assistant Professor of History of Science and Philosophy, Hellenic Open University, and Research Fellow, Institute for Historical Studies, National Hellenic Research Foundation 

 gvlachakis(at)eap.gr , gvlahakis(at)yahoo.com

· Treasurer: Kostas Tampakis, Postdoctoral Researcher, National Hellenic Research Foundation/Hellenic Open University, Athens, Greece 


·  Secretary: John Holmes, Professor of Victorian Literature and Culture, University of Birmingham, UK 


·  Regional representative for Africa: Brahim Karoui, Assistant in French Literature, Institute of Languages, Gafsa, Tunisia


·  Regional representative for Asia: Dustin Hellberg, Assistant Professor of English, Yonsei University, Seoul, S. Korea 


·  Regional representative for Australasia: Maria Zarimis, Adjunct Lecturer in Humanities, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia 


·  Regional representative for Europe: Laurence Talairach-Vielmas, Professor of English, University of Toulouse JeanJaurès/Alexandre Koyré Centre for the History of Science and Technology, France 


·  Regional representative for North America: Michelle Faubert, Associate Professor of English Literature, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada 


·  Regional representative for South America: Vanessa Schmitt, Lecturer in French Literature and Culture, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil 


·  Postgraduate student representative: Clare Stainthorp, PhD candidate, University of Birmingham, UK