·  President: George N. Vlahakis, Assistant Professor of History of Science and Philosophy, Hellenic Open University, and Research Fellow, Institute for Historical Studies, National Hellenic Research Foundation 

gvlachakis(at)eap.gr , gvlahakis(at)yahoo.com

· Secretary: John Holmes, Professor of Victorian Literature and Culture, University of Birmingham, UK 


· Treasurer: Kostas Tampakis, Postdoctoral Researcher, National Hellenic Research Foundation/Hellenic Open University, Athens, Greece